top of page
The Exchange Heading

Welcome to your destination. Enjoy your visit and please use us again for all yout travel needs.

Reading Order

Although The Exchange is made up from many books, some of which may be available at different times, there is a chronology to them. Only the books in red should be read in order.

The Apocalypse

The Inspectors

The Exchange

The Right Way

The Wrong Way

Read Chapter 1 of The Exchange


If you are a member, you can click here to access all the extra goodies. If you're not yet a member, hit the button to sign up. It doesn't cost a thing.

Launch Video

bottom of page